Group fitness

Weekly courses in small groups in a relaxed atmosphere.

BodyART™ is a functional total body workout that uses training positions from yoga and Pilates, as well as strength, stretching, physiotherapy and breathing techniques. The result is a synergy that combines physical training and mental relaxation. The purpose of BodyART™ is to strengthen the body through the functional training and stabilisation of the entire musculoskeletal system.

TRX® Suspension Training™ is a whole-body training method that uses a strap and sling system. Here, one’s body weight serves as the training resistance load. This method is also sometimes referred to as sling training. TRX® Suspension Training™ focuses on improving torso stability, balance and mobility. It’s a very simple yet incredibly effective training method.

Prizes

From 6 pers.5 pers.4 pers.1 pers.
10 sessions
(valid for 3 months)
385.–460.–625.–
Trial session*40.–

*will be fully deducted from the purchase of a 10-pack subscription.

Wochenplan

bodyART – Monday19:00 – 20:00
TRX – Thursday20:00 – 20:50

What customers say

“The motivating and varied fitness training with Jacqueline has become a fixed date in my diary.  These lessons spur me on to get the best out of myself and I have been able to radically improve my well-being and my posture.” – Marlies Hausherr, Zug

Mehr Informationen

Group Fitness

Wochenkurse in kleinen Gruppen und entspannter Atmosphäre.

BodyART™ ist ein funktionelles Ganzkörper-Workout und verbindet Trainingspositionen aus Yoga und Pilates sowie Kraft-, Stretch-, Physio- und Atemtechniken. Daraus entsteht eine Synergie aus körperlichem Training und mentaler Entspannung. Ziel von BodyART™ ist es, den Körper durch funktionelle Kräftigung und Stabilisierung des ganzen Bewegungsapparates zu stärken.

TRX® Suspension Training™ ist eine sportliche Ganzkörper-Trainingsmethode mit Hilfe eines Seil- und Schlingensystems. Dabei wird mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht als Trainingswiderstand gearbeitet. Die Methode ist auch unter dem Namen Sling Training (von englisch sling = ‚Schlinge‘) bzw. suspension training (von englisch suspension = ‚Schwebe‘) bekannt. Beim Training werden vor allem Rumpfstabilität, Gleichgewicht und Beweglichkeit verbessert. TRX® Suspension Training™ ist eine sehr simple, aber unglaublich effektive Trainingsform.

Preise

ab 6 Pers.5 Pers.4 Pers.1 Pers.
10er Abo
(gültig 3 Monate)
385.–460.–625.–
Probelektion*40.–

*wird beim anschliessenden Kauf eines 10er-Abos voll angerechnet

Wochenplan

bodyART – Montag19:00 – 20:00
TRX – Donnerstag20:00 – 20:50

Das sagen Kunden

«Das motivierende und abwechslungsreiche Training bei Jacqueline ist ein Fixpunkt in meiner Agenda. Diese Lektionen spornen mich an, das Beste aus mir heraus zu holen und ich konnte mein Wohlbefinden und meine Körperhaltung deutlich verbessern.» – Marlies Hausherr, Zug

Mehr Informationen