About us

Jacqueline

Owner and personal trainer

Albert

Masseur

Customer reviews

Marlies Hausherr, Zug

Since 2014, I have been attending a weekly group fitness course with Jacqueline, and it is something I would not like to do without.  It is not any old boring Yoga class, but a versatile and varied fitness improvement programme that covers all aspects of fitness, such as stamina, stretching, developing muscle strength, flexibility and stability. Jacqueline knows what each individual member of the class needs and includes the appropriate exercises. Thanks to her many years of experience, nothing escapes her watchful eye, not even the tiniest of incorrect movements, and she knows how to get the best out of every class member. The training, which is designed to motivate, spurs me on, and it has radically improved my health, my well-being, and in particular, my posture. My fitness lesson has become a fixed date in my diary.

Ruth Weiss, Zug

“I was really impressed by Jacqueline during a yoga course in 2014 – and that made me decide to register for a personal training course with her. I now look forward to my sessions with her twice a week. There’s truly nothing better than being able to pursue a training approach that is precisely tailored to my needs, and to have a trainer who watches me closely and corrects me in a humorous way when I make a mistake. Jacqueline’s high spirits, her tremendous knowledge and her targeted training technique bring strength to my body and the right attitude to my mind. My quality of life, in both a physical and mental sense, has improved since I started working with Jacqueline.”

Jeannette Bussmann-Rechsteiner, Zug

“When a woman notices that her strength is fading, that even the most minor physical exertion becomes a torture, and that neither movement nor immobility make her feel better, then it’s time to get some good advice! I met Jacqueline for the first time in the spring of 2011, when I was 60. She taught me very quickly how to recognise what I needed to work on. Her many years of experience, her dedication and her positive attitude have led me to regularly attend my weekly training sessions despite the fibromyalgia that I suffer from. I am truly grateful to Jacqueline.”

Lorenz Oberer, Finstersee

“I’ve been regularly attending personal training courses taught by Jacqueline Michaud since the beginning of 2004. The training sessions have taught me to work with discipline to improve my physical condition. I’ve since developed a real love of movement and exercise. My training is now a major part of my life that I couldn’t imagine being without.”

Judith Aklin, Cham

“I can always still remember my training sessions days later – not just because of the sore muscles, but also because of Jacqueline. She’s always in a good mood and full of energy, and she always manages to get me to do my best. She never misses a detail either; she quickly notices every problem, no matter how minor. Every session is different, but all of them are aligned with my needs. As the saying goes: No pain, no gain. And that’s exactly how it is. Thank you, Jacqueline!”

Christa Bonati, Zug

“I’ve been participating in a weekly personal training programme with Jacqueline Michaud since the summer of 2009. Jacqueline took my personal situation and condition into account from the very beginning and she displayed great dedication as she helped me continually increase my strength and my mobility. Her programme is quite varied and challenging, and the constructive feedback she offers in a relaxed atmosphere is extremely important in helping me to continually improve myself. I wouldn’t want to miss out on my varied and challenging weekly training sessions with Jacqueline.”

Jasmin Riesen, Beinwil Freiamt

“Once every week, I show up at Jacqueline’s door tired and exhausted from my busy day and ask myself: Where am I going to get the strength to do my personal training session today? But when I leave the studio an hour later I always have a smile on my face and in my heart. I’m alert and focused and feel very comfortable in my body. Jacqueline has been a constant source of motivation and joy for me for years now. Thank you, Jacqueline!”

Erika Gempeler, Rotkreuz

“I’ve been in a personal training programme with Jacqueline since the spring of 2009. I had severe back pain at the time and tried to get some relief with physiotherapy and similar techniques. Jacqueline tailors my training programme precisely to my needs and she’s always well prepared. She has shown me many exercises that I can easily incorporate into my daily routine. My sessions with her are always fun and high spirited. Her extensive specialist knowledge makes her the perfect person to go to for advice about my health. My regular training with Jacqueline has improved my posture and strengthened my muscles. When I have back pain now, I know exactly why it’s happening and how I need to move to make it go away. “

Rita Degen, Rothenburg

“I learned that I had multiple sclerosis 17 years ago. After that, a walker and stick became my constant companions. Then something very positive happened in 2004. I met Jacqueline and since then I’ve been regularly participating in a personal training programme with her. Things have certainly improved! These days, I can walk without a stick and I’ve even started driving again. I feel much freer and more independent. Thanks to the training, my MS has stabilised – my neurologist has confirmed it, and he also told me I should definitely continue my personal training programme. Jacqueline gives me tremendous strength with her contagious sense of humour and her lust for life!”

Über uns

Jacqueline

Inhaberin und Personal Trainerin

Albert

Masseur

Kundenstimmen

Marlies Hausherr, Zug

«Seit 2014 besuche ich ein wöchentliches Group Training bei Jacqueline, das ich nicht mehr missen möchte. Es ist kein langweiliger Yoga-Kurs, sondern ein vielseitiges und abwechslungsreiches Aufbau-Programm, das alle Facetten wie Ausdauer, Dehnung, Muskelaufbau, Mobilisation und Stabilisation beinhaltet. Jacqueline erkennt die Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Teilnehmer und baut entsprechende Übungen ein. Dank ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung entgehen ihren wachsamen Augen auch kleinste Fehler nicht und sie kann aus jedem Teilnehmer das Beste herausholen. Ihre motivierende Gestaltung des Trainings spornt mich an und ich konnte meine Gesundheit, mein Wohlbefinden sowie insbesondere meine Körperhaltung deutlich verbessern. Diese Fitness-Lektion ist ein fixer Punkt in meiner Agenda geworden.»

Ruth Weiss, Zug

«Während eines Yogakurses 2014 war ich von Jacqueline sehr begeistert – das hat mich dazu bewogen, bei ihr ein Personal Training zu buchen. Seitdem freue ich mich jede Woche zweimal aufs Training mit ihr. Genau auf meine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt zu trainieren, dabei akribisch beobachtet und humorvoll korrigiert werden: Besser geht nicht. Jacquelines gute Laune, ihr enormes Wissen gepaart mit ihrem zielorientiertem Training, bringt Kraft und die richtige Haltung in meinen Körper. Meine körperliche und geistige Lebensqualität hat sich gesteigert.»

Jeannette Bussmann-Rechsteiner, Zug

«Wenn Frau bemerkt, dass die Kräfte schwinden, die kleinste körperliche Belastung zur Qual wird, weder Faulenzen noch Bewegung Wohlbefinden bringen, ist guter Rat teuer! Mit 60 Jahren lernte ich im Frühjahr 2011 Jacqueline kennen. Sie lehrte mich innert kurzer Zeit zu erkennen, was es zu erarbeiten gilt. Ihre jahrelange Erfahrung, ihr Engagement sowie ihr positives Wesen haben bewirkt, dass ich trotz Fibromyalgie regelmässig mein wöchentliches Training besuche. Mein herzliches Dankeschön an Jacqueline.»

Lorenz Oberer, Finstersee

«Seit anfangs 2004 besuche ich die Personal Trainings bei Jacqueline Michaud regelmässig. Die Trainingslektionen haben mich gelernt, diszipliniert an meinem Körper zu arbeiten. Daraus hat sich eine unbändige Freude an der Bewegung entwickelt. Dieses Training gehört mittlerweile zu mir wie das tägliche Zähneputzen.»

Judith Aklin, Cham

«Ein Training, an das man sich auch noch Tage später erinnert – nicht nur wegen des Muskelkaters, auch wegen Jacqueline. Immer gut gelaunt und voller Energie, spornt sie mich im Personal Training an. Kein Detail bleibt ihr verborgen. Die Defizite – und sind sie noch so klein – hat sie im Nu entlarvt. Jedes Training ist anders, aber alle sind sie massgeschneidert. Wie heisst es so schön: Ohne Fleiss kein Preis. Und genau so ist es. Danke, liebe Jacqueline!»

Christa Bonati, Zug

«Seit Sommer 2009 besuche ich wöchentlich das Personal-Training bei Jacqueline Michaud. Sie ging von Anfang an genau auf meine Voraussetzungen ein und hat mit grossem Engagement meine Beweglichkeit und meine Kraft kontinuierlich gesteigert. Ihr Programm ist sehr abwechslungsreich und fordernd. Ihr konstruktives Feedback in einer entspannten Atmosphäre ist enorm wichtig, damit ich mich stetig verbessern kann. Ich möchte das fordernde, abwechslungsreiche wöchentliche Training mit ihr nicht mehr missen.»

Jasmin Riesen, Beinwil Freiamt

«Müde und meist erschöpft vom Alltag stehe ich einmal wöchentlich vor Jacquelines Tür und frage mich: Woher nehme ich heute noch die Kraft fürs Personal Training?! Doch nach einer Stunde verlasse ich das Studio mit einem Lachen im Herzen, einem wachen Geist und einem sehr angenehmen Körpergefühl. Bei Jacqueline finde ich seit Jahren stets Motivation und Freude. Danke Jacqueline!»

Erika Gempeler, Rotkreuz

«Ich besuche seit Frühjahr 2009 Personal Trainings bei Jacqueline. Zu dieser Zeit hatte ich starke Rückenbeschwerden und mit Physiotherapie und weiteren Anwendungen versucht, die Schmerzen zu lindern. Jacqueline gestaltet das Training genau auf meine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und ist immer gut vorbereitet. Sie hat mir viele Übungen gezeigt, die ich gut in meinen Alltag einbauen kann. Sie gestaltet die Stunde mit viel Humor und Lebensfreude. Mit ihrem grossen Fachwissen ist sie für mich eine kompetente Ansprechpartnerin, wenn es um meine Gesundheit geht. Durch regelmässiges Training habe ich meine Haltung verbessert und die Muskulatur gestärkt. Wenn ich heute noch Rückenbeschwerden habe, dann weiss ich genau warum und wie ich mich selbst wieder in die Schmerzfreiheit bewegen kann.»

Rita Degen, Rothenburg

«Vor 17 Jahren erkrankte ich an Multiple Sklerose. Der Rollator und die Stöcke gehörten fortan zu meinen ständigen Begleitern. Im Jahre 2004 passierte etwas sehr Positives. Ich lernte Jacqueline kennen und besuche seither regelmässig das Personal Training. Von da an ging‘s bergauf! Heute gehe ich ohne Stöcke, ich fahre sogar wieder Auto und fühle mich viel freier und unabhängiger. Dank dem Training hat sich die MS stabilisiert, was mir auch mein Neurologe bestätigt. Er ermuntert mich, das Personal Training unbedingt fortzusetzen. Jacqueline gibt mir riesig viel Kraft mit ihrem ansteckenden Humor und ihrer Lebensfreude.»