Health Our therapeutic training measures can help you if you suffer from health problems, or if you've been injured or had surgery. More Fitness Slimmer, firmer, more muscular? Whatever your goal is, we can help you achieve it. The key here is targeted training and a proper diet - and a good portion of motivation as well. More Competitive sport Targeted training and a proper diet can help improve the performance of competitive athletes. We can show you how to surpass yourself and excel in your sport. More Seniors People tend to slow down and lose muscle mass when they get older - but only if they let it happen. We help you remain energetic and independent - no matter how old you are! More Pregnancy and post-partum training Your body does some fantastic things when you're pregnant, so why not help it out! Our "Baby" programme will keep you in shape both while you're pregnant and after you give birth. More

We get you in the best shape of your life

JM Training helps you to bring out the best in yourself.

Why do we feel fit and healthy – or perhaps not feel this way at all? The body is a highly complex system in which everything is interconnected. Whether it’s movement, breathing or eating, the things we do, and the way we do them, have an effect on our entire organism – i.e. our immune system, our state of mind, our metabolism and much more. Every holistic personal training approach is based on the ability to understand how all of these mechanisms work.

More than sport

What sets JM Training apart from other personal training programmes? We combine scientific measures based on sport and movement theory with manual therapeutic approaches, nutrition counselling and mental training techniques. Before we develop a personal training programme for you, we analyse your physical condition on the basis of your movement patterns, your general health and your lifestyle habits. Then we work with you to define your personal training goals.

Personalised service

Whether you just want to get in better shape and maybe lose a few pounds, or are already a top athlete – JM Training will help you realise your full potential. Even if you have health problems or have recently had surgery, you’re still in good hands with us. That’s because we completely align our training concept with your individual abilities and needs.

Services

Gesundheit Unser therapeutisches Training unterstützt Sie bei gesundheitlichen Beschwerden, nach Verletzungen und Operationen. Mehr Fitness Schlanker, straffer, muskulöser? Was immer Ihr Ziel ist, wir bringen Sie da hin. Die Schlüssel sind individuelles Training und eine gesunde Ernährung. Mehr Leistungssport Mit gezieltem Training und der richtigen Ernährung können sich Leistungssportlerinnen und Leistungssportler in ihrer Sportart verbessern. Wir bringen Sie dazu, über sich hinauszuwachsen. Mehr Senioren Im Alter schwinden Beweglichkeit und Muskelmasse – aber nur, wenn man nichts dagegen tut! Wir helfen Ihnen, bis ins hohe Alter vital und selbstständig zu bleiben. Mehr Schwangerschaft & Rückenbildung Während der Schwangerschaft leistet Ihr Körper Grossartiges – unterstützen Sie ihn dabei! Ob mit Kugelbauch oder nach der Entbindung, unser «Baby»-Programm hält Sie fit. Mehr

JM TRAINING: IHR PERSONAL TRAINING IN ZUG

WIR BRINGEN SIE IN DIE FORM IHRES LEBENS

Warum fühlen wir uns fit und gesund – oder eben nicht? Der Körper ist ein hochkomplexes System, in dem alles ineinander greift. Ob Bewegung, Atmung oder Ernährung: Was wir tun, und wie wir es tun, beeinflusst unseren gesamten Organismus. Nicht nur das Immunsystem, sondern auch die Psyche, den Stoffwechsel und vieles mehr. All diese Mechanismen zu verstehen, ist der Grundstein eines ganzheitlichen Personaltrainings.

Mehr als Sport

Was unterscheidet JM Training von anderen Personaltrainings? Wir verbinden wissenschaftlich fundierte Massnahmen aus der Sport- und Bewegungslehre mit manueller Therapie, Ernährung und mentalem Training. Bevor wir ein persönliches Training für Sie entwerfen, analysieren wir Ihren Ist-Zustand. Anhand Ihrer Bewegungsmuster, Ihrem Gesundheitszustand und Ihren Lebensgewohnheiten legen wir dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Ziele fest.

Individuelle Betreuung

Ob Sie jemand sind, der fitter werden und vielleicht etwas Übergewicht abbauen möchte oder ob Sie sportliche Höchstleistungen bereits gewohnt sind: Mit JM Training schöpfen Sie Ihr ganzes Potenzial aus. Und auch, wenn Sie unter gesundheitlichen Beschwerden leiden oder einen operativen Eingriff hinter sich haben, sind Sie bei uns in guten Händen. Denn wir passen unser Trainingskonzept immer zu 100 Prozent Ihren Fähigkeiten und Bedürfnissen an!

Angebot