Fitness

Slimmer, firmer, more muscular? Whatever your goal is, we can help you achieve it. The key here is targeted training and a proper diet – and a good portion of motivation as well.

The fastest way to a fantastic figure is through personal training. We can help you achieve and maintain your ideal weight. Whether you’d like to have a firmer body, get rid of fat and/or build up muscle – we put together a personalised training programme for you and continually motivate you to do the best you can. Naturally, your training programme also includes nutrition counselling.

Firm and sexy

Targeted training also improves your posture. A normal natural posture, an adequate amount of movement and a healthy degree of body tension not only reduce back pain and other pain – they also make you look stunning! Your skin benefits as well, as regular training also reduces dimpling (cellulite) and stretch marks. Your skin then looks firm and vibrant. Efficient training and the right diet will enable you to build up muscle and reduce your body fat, regardless of how old you are.

Our approach

We learn about your needs, goals, any ailments you may have and your lifestyle habits in an initial consultation. We don’t just listen to what you tell us; we also take a good look at you. That’s because an individual analysis based on your posture, movement patterns and physical readings that we take can be very valuable for ensuring an efficient personal training programme. In this way, we learn what’s going on with you, and we then know what we need to do in order to help you. After that, we work with you to set up a training programme. Once you begin your programme, we regularly monitor your progress and adjust programme elements as needed. Naturally, our holistic premium personal training approach also includes nutrition counselling and personalised consulting on other issues, such as stress reduction, for example.

Prizes

1 person2 person
single session250.–350.–
10 sessions2370.–3320.–
20 sessions4600.–6470.–
30 sessions6800.–9500.–

How you benefit

  • You achieve your desired weight in a healthy way
  • Firm skin and an athletic figure
  • Targeted measures to address problem areas
  • Muscle building, natural body-building
  • Greater confidence and well-being

What our customers have to say

“Although I show up for training tired and exhausted from my busy day, I leave the studio with a smile on my face and in my heart. I’m alert and focused and feel very comfortable in my body.” – Jasmin Riesen, Beinwil Freiamt

More information

Fitness

Schlanker, straffer, muskulöser? Was immer Ihr Ziel ist, wir bringen Sie da hin. Die Schlüssel sind gezieltes Personal Training, die richtige Ernährung – und Motivation.

Der schnellste Weg zur Traumfigur führt über ein Personal Training. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihr Idealgewicht zu erreichen und zu halten. Ob Sie einen strafferen Körper wünschen, Fett abbauen und/oder Muskeln aufbauen möchten: Wir stellen ein individuelles Training für Sie zusammen und motivieren Sie, Ihr Bestes zu geben – regelmässig. Dazu gehört selbstverständlich nicht nur ein Trainingsprogramm, sondern auch eine Ernährungsberatung.

Straff und knackig

Ein gezieltes Training formt auch Ihre Haltung. Eine natürliche Haltung, ein gutes Mass an Beweglichkeit und eine gesunde Körperspannung lindern nicht nur Rückenschmerzen & Co, sondern sorgen auch für eine umwerfende Ausstrahlung. Ihre Haut profitiert ebenso: Regelmässiges Training lindert Orangenhaut (Cellulitis) und Dehnungsstreifen. Die Haut wirkt straff und vital. Dank effizientem Training und passender Ernährung bauen Sie Muskulatur auf und verringern Ihren Körperfettanteil – und zwar unabhängig von Ihrem Alter.

So gehen wir vor

In einem Erstgespräch erfassen wir Ihre Wünsche und Ziele, allfällige Beschwerden sowie Ihre Lebensgewohnheiten. Wir verlassen uns nicht nur darauf, was Sie uns erzählen – sondern nehmen Sie selber auch in Augenschein. Eine persönliche Analyse, etwa anhand von Haltung, Bewegungsabläufen und Messungen, ist für ein effizientes Personal Training sehr wertvoll. Denn so erhalten wir Informationen, wo Sie stehen – und wo wir die Hebel ansetzen müssen. Wir stellen mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein Trainingsprogramm zusammen, kontrollieren regelmässig Ihre Erfolge und passen das Training kontinuierlich an. Zum ganzheitlichen Premium Personal Training gehören natürlich auch Ernährungsberatung und weitere individuelle Beratungsangebote, etwa zur Stressreduktion.

Preise

1 Person 2 Personen
Einzellektion 250.– 350.–
 10er Abo 2370.– 3320.–
20er Abo 4600.– 6470.–
30er Abo 6800.– 9500.–

So profitieren Sie

  • Auf gesunde Weise zum Wunschgewicht
  • Straffe Haut, sportliche Figur
  • Gezieltes Angehen der Problemzonen
  • Muskelaufbau, Natural Bodybuilding
  • Mehr Selbstbewusstsein und Wohlbefinden

Das sagen Kunden

«Obwohl ich müde und erschöpft vom Alltag ins Training gehe, verlasse ich das Studio mit einem Lachen im Herzen, einem wachen Geist und einem sehr angenehmen Körpergefühl.» – Jasmin Riesen, Beinwil Freiamt

Mehr Informationen